Johtokunta ja toimihenkilöt vuodelle 2017
Virka Nimi Puhelin Email
Kommodori Timo Lauttia 050-361 6839 lauttia(at)gmail.com
Purjehdus, varakommodori Tommi Vihavainen 050-359 1021 tommi.vihavainen.01(at)gmail.com
Matkaveneily Markku Heikkilä 040-581 0977 markku.heikkila(at)welho.com
Sihteeri Tom Wikberg 050-321 8940 tom.wikberg(at)kotikone.fi
Taloudenhoitaja Lauri Vainio 050-553 0632 lauri.vainio(at)nic.fi
Katsastus Alf Åberg 0400-464 718 alf.aberg(at)aaberg.fi
Tiedotussihteeri Sirpa Niskala 040-758 3700 niskalansirpa(at)gmail.com
Satamakapteeni Jussi Ainamo 0400-447 636 jussi.ainamo(at)welho.com
Venepaikat Hannu Maristo 040-742 2267 hannumaristo(at)hotmail.com
Vesa Kaivola 0500-427 487 vesa.kaivola(at)gmail.com
Kilpailupäällikkö Tommi Vihavainen 050-359 1021 tommi.vihavainen(at)nbl.fi
Junioripurjehdus Markku Mikkola 0400-765 546 markku_mikkola(at)hotmail.com
Satamaisäntä Markku Hansén 040-832 8257
Virkistystoiminta Anna-Mari Bruns 040-716 6464 annamaribruns(at)gmail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
     
Copyright O.Nuutila